Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Satterthwaite

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melissa Satterthwaite

4.8 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Corryn Brock

Corryn Brock

October 12, 2015

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and professional agent who has a true compassion for helping her policy-holders!"
Profile photo of Evelyn J Frierson

Evelyn J Frierson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this agency for years!!! Left for a moment and then came back because there’s no better quality in terms of customer relationships than with this group right here!"
Profile photo of Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa and her staff are wonderful"
Profile photo of Debbie Honeycutt

Debbie Honeycutt

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leena Edgar

Leena Edgar

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"For eight years now, they've been on top of things and helped us through all the changes. Highly recommend. Extremely helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Heather Shell

Heather Shell

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and efficient service. Very personable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Allen Brouwer

Allen Brouwer

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive staff"
Profile photo of Grace K Kennedy

Grace K Kennedy

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Melissa is an agent that will go above and beyond for you. She is not only efficient; but warm and caring. I highly recommend her!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole r

Nicole r

June 15, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Misty Wilson

Misty Wilson

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ruth Muldoon

Ruth Muldoon

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. I would recommend her to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Stephanie Rustad

Stephanie Rustad

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I have ever used. You guys always keep me well informed and are very helpful."
Profile photo of Caleb Shannon

Caleb Shannon

June 11, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Couldbeworse

Couldbeworse

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Melissa today was super friendly, extremely efficient, vastly knowledgeable and very professional. I'll definitely be asking for her should I ever have to return again. Phenomenal agent and a great experience - thank you Statefarm. - Nick"
Profile photo of Nickolaus Cripe

Nickolaus Cripe

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Melissa provides unmatched client service. It can be rare to find such professionalism in the insurance industry these days. Can't be happier."
Profile photo of Chad Buzzard

Chad Buzzard

July 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"The ladies who work here are so nice and helpful, they treat you as family and not another customer! :)"